Head Coaches’ Contact Information

Baseball: Dave Whitmire, davewhitmire@springfield-schools.org

Basketball (Boys): Kyle Linehan, kylelinehan@springfield-schools.org

Basketball (Girls): Clifton Hodges, cliftonhodges@springfield-schools.org

Bowling: Chris Burns, chrisburns@springfield-schools.org

Cheerleading: Megan Cantu, megancantu@springfield-schools.org

Cross Country (Boys): Mike Shull, mikeshull@springfield-schools.org

Cross Country (Girls): Missy Weisner, missyweisner@springfield-schools.org

Dance: TBA

Football: Jerry Bell, jerrybell@springfield-schools.org

Golf (Boys): Brad Kerns, bradleykerns@springfield-schools.org

Golf (Girls): Lisa Holden, lisaholden@springfield-schools.org

Gymnastics: Jessie Hodulik, jessiehodulik@springfield-schools.org

Soccer (Boys): Adam Sloan, adamsloan@springfield-schools.org

Soccer (Girls): Steve Mortemore, stevemortemore@springfield-schools.org

Softball: Rob Gwozdz, robgwozdz@springfield-schools.org

Swimming (Boys): TBA

Swimming (Girls): Aaron Hubbard, aaronhubbard@springfield-schools.org

Tennis (Boys): Mike Fink, mikefink@springfield-schools.org

Tennis (Girls): Rusty Hanna, rustyhanna@springfield-schools.org

Track & Field (Boys): Mark Graham, markgraham@springfield-schools.org

Track & Field (Girls): Mike Campbell, mikecampbell@springfield-schools.org

Volleyball: McKenna Reitz, mckennareitz@springfield-schools.org

Wrestling: Rod Manley, rodmanley@springfield-schools.org